Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Dual-spec Death Knight Dreadling

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dreadlin

PostSubject: Dual-spec Death Knight Dreadling   Sun Apr 19, 2009 11:15 am

I. Personal Information

Name: Efe

Sex: Male

About yourself: I'm an undergrad student in Bilkent University in Turkey. I've been studying english for 14 years now so I guess I won't have any problems with communications =) Have an average life like goin to school and hag out at weekends and stuff.. Guess I dont have anything else to tell

Online time: (When can you play?) I can play everyday except friday and saturday nights. Starting from 19.00 SRT with open ending.

Communication: (Are you able to communicate on vent/ts?) Yes ofcourse. I can also give my msn adress if I'm accepted to the guild

We are raiding 3-4 times a week(Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times?
Yes

II. Character Information

Nick: Dreadling
Class: Death Knight
Race: Tauren
Level: 80

Time played: (/played) 18 days 15 hours

Talent spec: (Main spec and off specs if there are any) I can be both tank and DPS, but my main spec is DPS

Armoury Link: here "

Post your UI: (screenshot) Theres nothing special here cos I only use DBM Recount and Omen
"

Professions: (Your current proffesions, Level, and why you picked them?) Herbalism / Alchemy To be able to get bonus from flasks and herbalism for money.

III. Additional Informations

About your class: (tell us why you picked this class, and list pro's and con's) I picked the class because this was my favorite hero in W3 =) General pros that my eye first catch are high dps, good support in raids, a disasterous killer in arena and a good spell tank.. About the cons I only hate the part that I'm melee only in some fights =)