Victory For My Llamas

Victory For My Llamas

HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 

Bigovzbigsox - reapp for Tank.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: Bigovzbigsox - reapp for Tank.   Thu Jan 29, 2009 4:44 am

I. Personal Information

Name: Oli

Sex: Male

About yourself: I work as an IT Support Engineer, have a love for Classic Minis, and WoW. Bone dry sense of humour.

Online time: I can play from returning home from work (19:45 Server time usually) till 01:00, and all weekend if necessary.

Communication: Yes, ventrillo.

We are raiding 3-4 times a week (Mon-Thu) starting 20:00 server time and ending 00:00. Are you okay with this days/times?

Yes they suit me perfectly.

II. Character Information

Nick: Bigovzbigsox
Class: Warrior (Prot)
Race: Tauren
Level: 80

Time played: not recently done, but in excess of 55 days.

Talent spec: Protection and gone for the 15/5/51 talent tree to allow for impale and deep wounds for that extra kick.

Armoury Link: Only pros can link.

Post your UI: Most recent one I have of a raiding environment (in Fury spec)

LINK

Professions: Mining and Engineering. Both are 450. I chose mining from positive previous experience and I prefer the mundane task of doing a farming tour. Gatherer plug-in is no end of help here. Engineering was a bit of a wildcard - I chose it mid-TBC in a frame of "lets see what this malarkey is all about". While it's been slow levelling due to retro-materials and a bank breaking AH run on some occasions, it's proved invaluable in recent months. Currently saving mats up for a Horde Chopper.

III. Additional Informations